
This message appears every time I finish a match against the AI, and it also appeared when I registered. I assume it's something related to updating the account data or something like that. I'm playing from the Itch.io app.
I have no idea what this is about; it probably has nothing to do with my game. Alternatively, you can play the game at https://mysteria.vercel.app/. Use the same login.