I've made the mistake of erasing the 8.2 folder in the middle of a route, I was wondering if the late files will be available to download or only the new demo? (Sadly I can't afford the new update, otherwise I'd have bought it in a heartbeat ,_,).
Hello, no the 8.2 files will not be available moving forward. We always remove the old files after a new update, so from here on out the demo and the 9.0 version are the only ones available.