I know it will save automatically when I quit and it offers an option to clear all the progress, but what shall i do if i want to open more branches? even if I copy it to another location ,they seems to share the progress
The Bondage of Eliza may contain content you must be 18+ to view.
The creator of this page has specified that it contains mature themes and content. Please enter your birthdate to verify you are 18 or older: