I've been trying to download and play the final part but it seems that im still playing the 1.3.5 version instead of the 1.3.9 that was released recently and I dont know why. i tried not putting in my old save file but some how my saves were still accessed. i deleted my old game folder but that didnt work. i tried merging the files into one folder and replaceing it with all the new stuff but that broke it so i deleted that and redownloaded.
This is the first time ive experianced something like this and i really want to see the ending i got so i'd appreciate any help.
