Yeaahhh I forgot to click the "Join Jam" button and did not check again on my main account, convinced I had already did it. Me and my team started working regularly from the start of the week (and probably at least one of my team members joined at that time), is the entry still okay if only I forgot to join the jame at the start of the week?
I'm just asking to know if I maybe messed up, if it's safer to let my other team member publish the game when we are done/etc.
