I wanted to update the description and accidentally deleted the game. Is there anything I can do?
Should I create another one and add the link?
Unfortunately until the judging period is over you can’t edit anything while the judging is still going on. But yea, adding a link to the game in the description is how we’ve dealt with this in the past
okay thanks