forever and ever! · By mango-ki
everytime I close the game and go back in it, it makes me start back from level 1 and not the current level I got to before I left.
Hi! Are you using mods by any chance? Mods disable account progression if I recall correctly.
no
Same! It's really annoying.
After doing some testing (sorry for the massive delay!) I can confirm this is a bug. It seems that fresh online accounts don't save level progress?