the "See you again soon" pop-up keeps popping up whenever I re-enter the hub world. it's annoying when I'm trying to grind for money and I'm brought back to said hub after completing a shift.
maybe a "don't show again" checkbox would be nice.
Shuffle Waifu Cafe 🍰 — Draw a card. Pick a girl! may contain content you must be 18+ to view.
The creator of this page has specified that it contains mature themes and content. Please enter your birthdate to verify you are 18 or older:

Build decks of monster-girl cards, create your harem, go on dates, and unlock fully animated 18+ scenes 🔥 · By