I'm afraid this won't be possible.
I'm writing to report a bug in version 1.0.8, specifically in quests number 13 and 12. Even after completing the quest, the scene remains locked in the gallery. Is there any way to resolve this issue without having to reset the save file?
Did that happen due to altering the save file and not actually completing the quests?You can unlock the gallery images through the save file as well.