Skip to main content

Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
TagsGame Engines

On Windows/macOS/Linux, it's automatic. On Android, it's impossible, since last time I checked, each update requires you to uninstall and reinstall the game entirely, which deletes your save data.

... why is it required to uninstall first, anyway?

good question, i realized i was on a very old ver of the game and tried to convert to the latesst version, its mb