Really? so that sounds like a bullshit if a dev can just make you buy his game but not the updates. But thx for that info. How I can know if a dev have that option enabled?
sometimes they have it in the description before you make a purchase itβll be very specific on the version of the game your buying ex; purchase build 1.0.031 instead of having the game name on it