Skip to main content

Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
TagsGame Engines
(+1)

Can you share your savefile on discord(can be dm)? and a screenshot of this happening

This happens if you explore all of the surrounding areas before you fully explore the camp. You "complete" the quest before it's given, then when you actually get the quest you can never revisit those stages.