it’s separate use two save files one for hate one for love luckily the dialogue is different enough it’s worth doing but I’d wait till the next update to start your second run
Thanks for the reply. Where are the two save files? I didn't quite understand what you meant. When you start the "path of hate," you'll essentially be starting the game over, and your progress on the "path of love" will be lost. Regarding the "two save files" thing—I suppose you mean I should save the "path of love" and the "path of hate" separately? Is that what you're talking about?