Yo i recently completed the v7.25 gameplay and had it saved on a file. Then i started a new game and while saving it, i mistakenly saved it onto the existing fully completed game file and lost all my progression. And i can't access the latest content from the crystal as well. It takes a lot of time to catchup to the latest content if i have to start from the beginning. Any help on what i should do?