I am hardwired to click the closest option when doing anything relevant to new things because surely the most recent thing is the first option, but Itch does not think so. Since I'm new, I didn't realize something was up until the jam started, and I didn't see my game on it. I was wondering if there is a chance to correct this in any way? I could dismantle my old game, but then it shows that I made the game some three months ago.
