I remember seeing something about the games being streamed somewhere? Or im remembering wrong.
Hi
Can you help me...
I found a bug in my game that was making it run really slowly, so I fixed it and went to upload the new build.
Unfortunately, I accidentally pressed Delete instead of updating it, and only afterwards saw the message saying that once deleted, I can’t re-upload it. :-(
Is there any chance you could help me restore it or allow me to upload the fixed build again?
I’ve spent ages working on the game for the jam, so I’m absolutely gutted that I made such a silly mistake right at the end.
I’d really appreciate any help you can give me.