I was playing version 0.41.0 in my pc, then I downloaded version 0.44.0 and the saves I made in v 0.41.0 were automatically in the v0.44.0 so, if I delete v0.41.0, will it affect my saves?
No, you can delete old versions on PC
Thanks!