Hi, I have been saving everything to one save slot. Does this mean I will lose scenes and characters, or is each interaction playable in one play through?
Also, i installed the cameras at home quite a while ago but haven’t seen that as a mechanic or part of the story. So I started wondering if I erased storylines and if there is a way to correct that without using multiple save slots.
Thanks for making this game, it is classic.