Sorry, but how can I delete the game data? After reaching the final scene, it won't let me do anything, and I basically couldn't see any of the content
Hey! You reached the end of the content for the build you're playing. That's a soft-lock mechanism I created because I'm still developing the story, adding more interactions, outfits, yada yada :] Hope you enjoyed being verbally abused by your catboy!