“cartridges and accounts can delete themselves (with 30 days to change your mind)” This might not be phrased well. Is this implying that accounts will be deleted after a period of inactivity? I can see on the site that users can now delete their account and/or carts which I guess will not apply until 30 days after the request. However I wouldn’t say this is carts “deleting themselves”.