Accidentally hit "Open tree" when I meant to close the tree preview window, I didn't have anything to buy yet and it wouldn't let me back out, so... my run got reset without any benefit
Oh I'm sorry for that. Normally you can only see the prestige button if you have some points but anyway I should add a leave button, thank you.