Hello! You can upload a fixed version, but make sure you keep the original one up. Thank you!
Hi, I had to make a quick fix (music wasn’t playing!), and though I made sure not to click Delete file, I think it overwrote the original automatically. Seems like it happens if the zip name matches, even if the display name has been changed. I still had the original zip on my computer, so I popped it back up. Just noting this here before someone else makes the same mistake I did. (Also noting why my timestamps are messed up!)
i had this happen to me, too! no over-write warning, but an error on upload. i assumed it DID NOT replace it, and that was the error. it did, however, update the timestamp. any chance you double-checked? i didn't want to mess with it, so i just put a second file (what i intended to do the first time). i also have the original handy, in case it needs to be restored.