No I hadn’t manual saved in a while and it just popped up then I couldn’t mobile save at all
that works but at a random point it will just start saying there’s no room try deleting older saves. If you go to main menu to export you lose the whole save. Any way to delete the older saves somehow? Playing on mobile chrome.