Thanks for feedback, and to answer your question I think it would eventually give you “Fired” ending since you haven’t done any of the assignments. Because it still keeps track of them even if the email is deleted.
Dylop
3
Posts
1
Followers
1
Following
A member registered Jan 29, 2025 · View creator page →

