After patching Party Project with Workshop and playing the game, I found myself adding a bunch of new characters to the game. Without thinking, after adding them, I deleted all the .json files because I thought I no longer had any use for them. But when I reopen the game, all of the characters I added are gone. Then, I decided to do a bit of testing to see if that was just a random error. But it turns out deleting custom characters doesn't save either, as they're right back when I reopen the game. By the way, when I talk about removing characters, I mean the custom characters that were already there before the patch. Those ones stay even if I delete them.
shizukiaki292929
1
Posts
1
Topics
A member registered Jan 07, 2026