If I were to upgrade to a newer version of the game, would my save data get transferred automatically? If not then how could I do it without restarting my progress?
LonaRPG may contain content you must be 18+ to view.
The creator of this page has specified that it contains mature themes and content. Please enter your birthdate to verify you are 18 or older: