Since there's no post for 0.0.6.2, I'll go ahead and say this here.
I replayed the game a few days ago, I think like a day or two after the update came out, only for it to turn out that I straight up can't access my save anymore. It gives me the following pop-up:
Alert
Save is from the wrong game.
Aborting.
The only option from here is "Ok", which just closes the pop-up. Did something happen?